Blog

Alloy wheels need some maintenance if you wish to extend their life.

Monday 25th April 2022

People often wonder why you would need something like sealed puncture proof technology when there are a number of cars that are equipped with the run flat technology?

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Are your alloy wheels looking tired? There are a number of ways in which you can restore them to their former glory

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

Have your wheels lost their lustre? At Kerbed we are experts in restoring the shine to your alloys using the powder coating technique.

Thursday 13th January 2022

First and the foremost for those who do not know what the fuss is all about, microfibre actually refers to the single fibres in the cloth that are finer than 1 denier.

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Diamond cut alloy wheels have become a style associated with many of the new cars on the market.

Monday 22nd November 2021

Bent wheels can be problematic for your car, but it's easily rectified...

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Iron fallout, or rail dust as it is also known, is a growing problem because of mass transit and the ever-increasing traffic levels.

Tuesday 19th October 2021

With better technology comes greater threats, which unfortunately also applies to keyless entry cars.

Tuesday 24th August 2021

People often wonder whether alloy wheel refurbishment is worth it.

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Customer satisfaction is key....

Thursday 23rd July 2020

In the begining........

Thursday 23rd July 2020
23 Mackley Industrial Estate,
Henfield Road,
Small Dole,
West Sussex,
BN5 9XR

info@kerbed.co.uk
01273 494678